Florida State Oriental Medicine Associaition
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

July 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, July 1
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Monday, July 2
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Tuesday, July 3
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Wednesday, July 4
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Thursday, July 5
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Friday, July 6
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Saturday, July 7
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Sunday, July 8
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Monday, July 9
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Tuesday, July 10
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Wednesday, July 11
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Thursday, July 12
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Friday, July 13
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Saturday, July 14
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

37-day Event
Sunday, July 15
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to Sunday, July 15, 2018

Last day of a 37-day event
Monday, July 16
Tuesday, July 17
Wednesday, July 18
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM EDT

Thursday, July 19
Friday, July 20
Saturday, July 21
Sunday, July 22
Monday, July 23
Tuesday, July 24
Wednesday, July 25
Thursday, July 26
Friday, July 27
Saturday, July 28
Sunday, July 29
Monday, July 30
Tuesday, July 31
1
2
3
4